Macrocosmica were a band that we had loved for a long time; part stoner-rock and part god only knows what, they formed in Glasgow in 1996 with Keith Beacom on drums, Gordon Brady, on guitar, Brendan O’Hare on guitar and vocals, and Cerwyss O’Hare on bass and vocals. Keith and Gordon are former members of heavy psyche outfit Bangtwister, while Brendan was previously in Teenage Fanclub, Telstar Ponies and Mogwai. We were incredibly fortunate to get them on our Dialogues singles club for the 3rd release. Sadly, in 2013, Cerwyss passed away after a battle with cancer. When we released our retrospective this year, we dedicated it to her.

Keith Beacom – Drums
Gordon Brady – Guitar
Brendan O’Hare – Guitar / Vocals
Cerwyss O’Hare – Bass / Vocals

Dialogue three