• Giorgio Fazer
  • Live At Alchemia
  • 2mf031


    • Digital Album
    • dl_spotifydl_itunes dl_bandcamp
    • Niech nikt nad Giorgiem tym nie płacze (Live)
    • dl_itunes dl_bandcamp
    • Giorgio Fazer rozmyśla nad jeziorem w letni wieczór (Live)
    • dl_spotifydl_itunes dl_bandcamp
    • Jeszcze jedno zapomnienie (Live)
    • dl_spotifydl_itunes dl_bandcamp

Liner Notes

Giorgio Fazer follow up their debut album, “Gorzki to chleb jest polskość”, with a 3-track live album, Live at Alchemia. The digital record is comprised of 3 improvisations featuring 2 guitars, electronics and voice. All 3 are new versions of songs from the debut imbued with an additional dose of Romanticism. Our release date of 14th February is not a coincidence.