Neil Milton – Singing As You Leave e.p. (2mf029)

Neil Milton returns to the label he founded with his new e.p., Singing As You Leave. The e.p. is the follow-up to his debut single from May this year. Singing As You Leave contains the eponymous track, a frustrated, angry polemic on the subject of Brexit. It also contains the songs Bird Sanctuary, Local Fan, Sixes and Eights, and Bridge Will Burn.

The record is released today on all digital platforms and is also available as a limited edition cassette tape.